Blooming Spring

April 11, 2010 at 5:37 pm Leave a comment

Spring is finally here and it seems as if our days in SL have been shortened. The sun keeps pulling us away from the cozy sofa we snuggled up in during cold winter days. I’m ready to exchange my hot chocolate for some ice tea soon, if you ask me.

But I might be getting ahead of myself, today is actually rather cloudy, and therefore I found some time to tell you about all the new things going on around Twosome. I’m sure you’ve heard of the Beautiful Bloom event already? If not, be sure to check it out. A bunch of great designers have created some exclusive items you’ll only be able to grab until the 23rd of April. If you follow this link, you’ll be able to have a peek at all the things being offered in a Flickr pool.

Twosome brings you a floral layer top, which is kind of a sneak peek of what’s going to be released very soon. I might have gone a little nuts with the color choices, but I simply couldn’t stop myself… (click the pics for a better view) These will be available at our stores soon.

And here is a picture of the floral version available throughout the event only. You can pick up all three colors for 150L at our Mainstore in Starlust.

Hope you like these exclusives. Enjoy spring time!

❤ Twosome

Entry filed under: Tops. Tags: , , , , , .

Twosome loves IZUMIYA!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



